, Here’s how to watch the 2022 FIFA World Cup live on FOX Sports.,

FIFA World Cup 2022

20 mins ago

The 2022 FIFA World Cup in Qatar kicked off Nov. 20 with the host nation’s match against Ecuador at Al Bayt Stadium in Al Khor.

You can watch every match of the tournament on the FOX Sports family of networks — the tournament’s official English-language broadcast partner in the United States — and the FOX Sports app and FOXSports.com. 

The app/website will also have complete highlights, including clips of every goal in the tournament, and full-match replays. You can also stream full-match replays for free on Tubi.

The games will be called by a star-studded broadcast team, including some soccer legends.

Here’s a full the schedule for the World Cup and how to watch each match live:

GROUP STAGE

Sunday, Nov. 20

Qatar vs. Ecuador, 11 a.m. ET on FS1

Monday, Nov. 21

England vs. Iran, 8 a.m. ET on FS1Senegal vs. Netherlands, 11 a.m. ET on FOXUnited States vs. Wales, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

Tuesday, Nov. 22

Argentina vs. Saudi Arabia, 5 a.m. ET on FS1Denmark vs. Tunisia, 8 a.m. ET on FS1Mexico vs. Poland, 11 a.m. ET on FOXFrance vs. Australia, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

Wednesday, Nov. 23

Morocco vs. Croatia, 5 a.m. ET on FS1Germany vs. Japan, 8 a.m. ET on FS1Spain vs. Costa Rica, 11 a.m. ET on FOXBelgium vs. Canada, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

Thursday, Nov. 24

Switzerland vs. Cameroon, 5 a.m. ET on FS1Uruguay vs. South Korea, 8 a.m. ET on FS1Portugal vs. Ghana, 11 a.m. ET on FOXBrazil vs. Serbia, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

Friday, Nov. 25

Wales vs. Iran, 5 a.m. ET on FS1Qatar vs. Senegal, 8 a.m. ET on FS1Netherlands vs. Ecuador, 11 a.m. ET on FOXEngland vs. United States, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

Saturday, Nov. 26

Tunisia vs. Australia, 5 a.m. ET on FS1Poland vs. Saudi Arabia, 8 a.m. ET on FS1France vs. Denmark, 11 a.m. ET on FS1Argentina vs. Mexico, 2 p.m. ET on FS1

Sunday, Nov. 27

Japan vs. Costa Rica, 5 a.m. ET on FS1Belgium vs. Morocco, 8 a.m. ET on FS1Croatia vs. Canada, 11 a.m. ET on FS1Spain vs. Germany, 2 p.m. ET on FS1

Monday, Nov. 28

Cameroon vs. Serbia, 5 a.m. ET on FS1South Korea vs. Ghana, 8 a.m. ET on FS1Brazil vs. Switzerland, 11 a.m. ET on FOXPortugal vs. Uruguay, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

Tuesday, Nov. 29

Netherlands vs. Qatar, 10 a.m. ET on *FOXEcuador vs. Senegal, 10 a.m. ET on *FS1Wales vs. England, 2 p.m. ET on FS1Iran vs. United States, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

Wednesday, Nov. 30

Tunisia vs. France, 10 a.m. ET on *FOXAustralia vs. Denmark, 10 a.m. ET on *FS1Saudi Arabia vs. Mexico, 2 p.m. ET on *FS1Poland vs. Argentina, 2 p.m. ET on *FOX

Thursday, Dec. 1

Croatia vs. Belgium, 10 a.m. ET on *FOXCanada vs. Morocco, 10 a.m. ET on *FS1Japan vs. Spain, 2 p.m. ET on *FOXCosta Rica vs. Germany, 2 p.m. ET on *FS1

Friday, Dec. 2

South Korea vs. Portugal, 10 a.m. ET on *FOXGhana vs. Uruguay, 10 a.m. ET on *FS1Serbia vs. Switzerland, 2 p.m. ET on *FS1Cameroon vs. Brazil, 2 p.m. ET on *FOX

ROUND OF 16

Saturday, Dec. 3

1A vs. 2B, 10 a.m. ET on FOX1C vs. 2D, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

Sunday, Dec. 4

1D vs. 2C, 10 a.m. ET on FOX1B vs. 2A, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

Monday, Dec. 5

1E vs. 2F, 10 a.m. ET on FOX1G vs. 2H, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

Tuesday, Dec. 6

1F vs. 2E, 10 a.m. ET on FOX1H vs. 2G, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

QUARTERFINALS

Friday, Dec. 9

W53 vs. W54, 10 a.m. ET on FOXW49 vs. W50, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

Saturday, Dec. 10

W55 vs. W56, 10 a.m. ET on FOXW51 vs. W52, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

SEMIFINALS

Tuesday, Dec. 13

W57 vs. W58, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

Wednesday, Dec. 14

W59 vs. W60, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

THIRD-PLACE MATCH

Saturday, Dec. 17

RU61 vs. RU62, 10 a.m. ET on FOX

FINAL

Sunday, Dec. 18

W61 vs. W62, 10 a.m. ET on FOX

*Subject to change

More World Cup coverage:

Get more from FIFA World Cup 2022 Follow your favorites to get information about games, news and more

in this topic

,

Read More